We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Qwest Automotive Services
702-641-0100
5275 East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115
36.2402422 -115.0574784
http://www.qwestautoservicelv.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
8 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 09/14/2017
5
  Ira 08/11/2017
The service was superior. My car had a electrical problem. I installed a brand new battery into my car. It still would not start for me. I would turn the key, & not would happen. I had my car towed to Qwest Automotive Service. Theodore was very friendly, & helpful. You looked at my car right away. Told me that it most likely was electrical related since, I just installed a new battery into my car. My car arrived at the shop at 1:15 PM. I had a phone call at 3:15 PM. I was told that I have two relays & a couple of fuses that were blown out. I was told that the parts were $60.00. I said to go ahead & order the parts, & to install the parts into the car for me. I received a phone call at 4:15 PM. I was told that my car was fixed & running. I said that I would be right over to pick up my car. This service exceeded my expectations. I would suggest that any one with a car problem, takes their car over to Qwest Automotive Service let Theodore Nwaokoro for you. He fixes your car very quickly with a smile on his face. He is a very honesty man. He will not tell you something that is wrong with the car, just to get your business, & to charge you for something that your car does not need. Not very expensive on the labor, that was charge to me, to look for my electrical issue, & to install the parts for me. I will be back to this shop again in the future.
  Tom. 04/13/2017
Teo did a very good job and advised me when the work was done. I have been driving the car and the suspension system seems perfect
  Robert 04/06/2017
Great mechanic great service and can be trusted to give you the right answer when it comes to your vehicle
  Spencer 03/30/2017
Great job and fair...thanks.
  Sandy 02/06/2017
Theo is great. He is genuine, honest and I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else I've been going there for three years now.
  Juan 01/26/2017
The mechanic that worked on my car, he's very professional and has excellent customer service. Did a good job.
  Jabri 01/26/2017
The machanic was very nice and honest. He did a great job and he made sure he saved us money instead trying to get us to spend more like some other shops
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
702-641-0100
near by local auto car shop
5275 East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo